Croeso Network

Chirk Pantoholics

The cast and chorus from the 2000 production of Sleeping Beauty

Chirk Pantoholics Chirk Pantoholics Chirk Pantoholics Chirk Pantoholics
Chirk Pantoholics Chirk Pantoholics Chirk Pantoholics Chirk Pantoholics
Chirk Pantoholics Chirk Pantoholics Chirk Pantoholics Chirk Pantoholics

The cast and chorus  from the 2000 production of Sleeping Beauty

Fairy Marigold
King Rufus
Queen Kitty
Fairy Nettle
Freddy The Frog
Princess Juliett
Nurse Nevermind
Prince Valiant
Jack (Prince's Aide) 

Pat Owens
Kirsty Williams
Sian Broe
Darren Ellis
Graham Greasley
Denise Ellis
Eric Evans
Melanie Wintle
Lena Evans
Rhian Morris
Helen Baker
Patrick Pearce, Jean Owen, Yvonne Danie, Rob Morris

Gift Fairies:
Muriel Gibbens, Jean Ellis, Becky Edwards, Marie Evans, Samantha Randal
Sian Pearce, Laura Clark, Laura Cooil, Carrie Owens

Courtiers, Ladies of the Court and Villagers
Alison Claire Pearce, Helen Baker, Sue Peace, June Lloyd, Geraldine Evans

Members of the Chorus
Helen Baker, Jean Ellis Geraldine Evans, Muriel Gibbens, June Lloyd, Alison Claire Pearce, Sue Pearce, Laura Clark, Laura Cooil, Marie Evans, Tacina Evans, Sarah Jones, Jessica Lewis, Carrie Owens, Sian Pearce, Samantha Randal, Elizabeth Baker, Lyndsey Colohan, Becky Edwards, Rosie Evans, Rebecca Harrison, Simone Hughes, Naomi Jones, Leanne Nash, Katie Roberts, Natalie Roberts

Producer:-  Brenda Wilford
Director:-  John Gibbens
Asst. Director:- Rosemary Hughes
Script by:-  Alan and Lix Cass (Adapted by Brenda Wilford)
Music Director:- Barry Roberts assisted by Terry Williams
Choreographer:-  Jill Kendrick Jones
Stage Manager:- Wilf Owens assisted by Dudley Hall and Paul (Chips) Williams
Lighting:- Sid Lloyd and Derek Hughes
Props:- Sid Lloyd
Backcloth Painting:- Janet Wintle
Wardrobe:- Brenda Wilford
Costume Hire:- 'Costumes by Midland Costumes, Crewe'
Costumes made by:- Brenda Wilford, Phyllis Edwards, Sylvia Lloyd Cindy Fuller, Janet Curtis
Scenery Builder:- Wilf Owens
Continuity:- Lena Eans
Make-up:- Catherine Roberts, Susan Edwards
Publicity:- Geraldine Evans & Eric Evans
Programme:- Pat Owens & Jean Owen
Prompter:- Rosemary Hughes/Jan Greasley
Front of House
Manager:- June Lloyd
Programme Seller:- Donna Roberts


Tourism Business Not for Profit Photos Old Photos


Click on the town name below to visit other areas of Wales or Here for Map
Aberaeron Aberdovey Abergavenny Abersoch Aberystwyth Amlwch Bala
Barmouth Barry Island Beaumaris Beddgelert Betws-y-Coed Blaenavon Brecon
Builth Wells Caernarfon Caerphilly Caldey Island Cardiff Cardigan Carmarthen
Chepstow Chirk Colwyn Bay Welcome to Wales - Croeso i Gymru Conwy Cowbridge Criccieth
Crickhowell Denbigh Dolgellau Fishguard Flintshire Harlech
Haverfordwest Hay-on-Wye Holyhead Llanberis Llandeilo Llandovery
Llandrindod Llandudno Llangollen Llantwit Major Machynlleth Merthyr Tydfil Monmouth
Newport New Quay Newtown Pembroke Porthcawl Porthmadog Prestatyn
Pwllheli Rhayader Rhyl Ruabon Ruthin Saundersfoot St Asaph
St Davids Swansea Tenby Welshpool Wrexham Chester Oswestry